Board of Commissioners

Regular Meetings
  • 6 p.m.
  • 4th Tuesday of each month
  • City Office
  • 5548 Franklin Pike
    Suite 102
    Nashville, TN 37220

    Join Zoom Meeting 

    Register in advance for this meeting:

     Register for Board of Commissioners Meeting

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    Agendas & Minutes

    Meeting Packets
    2018 Packets
      2019 Packets

      2020 Packets



                                                    Dale Grimes, Mayor

                                                         Commission Term: 2018-2022

                                                      Winston Evans, Vice Mayor

                                               Commission Term: 2020-2024

                                                      John DeLuca, Commissioner

                                                Commission Term: 2020-2022

                                              David DeMarco, Commissioner

                                                 Commission Term: 2020-2024

                                              Joy O'Dell, Commissioner

                                                 Commission Term: 2020-2022